Versatile Blogger Award

First of all, I would like to thank a generous gentleman Mr. Xander J Turian for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. It’s really a great compliment. Thank you, Xander!

Also I have to apologize for not making time earlier to keep the ball rolling. Now I finally got a breath and it is the time to pass this award on to a further greater 15 blogs.

About the Versatile Blogger’s Award

The Versatile Blogger’s Award is a way bloggers can support each other and recognize versatile, interesting and helpful blogs. There are a few rules you are expected to follow when you accept the award.

    • Thank the person who nominates you and link back to them in your posts.
    • Share seven things about yourself.
    • Pass the award on to fifteen more bloggers that you enjoy.
    • Contact the people you have nominated.

7 things about me

1. I am a good and kind man.( saying this first so that below sound more credible🙂 )
2. My grandpa once expected me to read ten thousand books and travel ten thousand miles. I guess I have reached the goal almost if counting the comics in.
3. Having traveled around fourteen countries, I touched the Pyramids, inside, but the kingdom of heaven is still in my dream.
4. I loved sea so much before, however, I am thinking of a safe room inland after watching the film 2012!
5. My favorite movies are comedy and documentary.
6. I hold the truth that Internet should be free as in freedom.
7. I used to work continuously from 1pm to 7am with a can of fruit at college, and another record was to sleep from 3pm till 5pm next day. So far none of my friends broke the both records.😀

My 15 nominations
I would like to nominate the following 15 blogs for the Versatile Blogger Award (The list is not ranked) :

1. VIKRAM ROY
2. Craig Hill
3. Tamar Dart
4. joelquass
5. MarlaGottschalk
6. ediliociclostile
7. Dugutigui
8. lonelym.com
9. Emily He
10. solutionseeker
11. ttraudt
12. elevensouls
13 airsquadron
14. Brent Mondoux (@betterwebsites)
15. denlyn3

Thank you all writers and readers! The Internet is so interesting because of your great works.

This entry was posted in Arts and recreation and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Versatile Blogger Award

  1. denlyn3 says:

    As a new blogger I get my inspiration from all of the bloggers that support me by reading my blogs and are kind enough to comment. I am honored that you mention my blog and see fit to nominate me for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you ever so much.
    Dennis

  2. lisparc says:

    Hi Dennis, your blog is the best one I have read especially on cooking. It’s my pleasure to be your reader. Thanks.

  3. Tamar Dart says:

    Thanks for the nomination! I’m so glad you enjoy my blog.
    I must say it’s a little hard for me to write about myself, because I always think that everything else that’s going on around me is more important. The irony is that I love to read about other people, so go figure.
    Either way, thanks a lot, and thanks for a great blog as well
    Tamar

  4. lisparc says:

    I really enjoy your blog, Tamar. It is so much fun! Thank you for sharing different cultures and customs!

Leave a Reply

