Oddball Interview Questions & Answers

Moment Matters

Prepare for interview questions, but you can only anticipate so much.

Being interviewed for a job is a thrilling experience. The first time I’ve had my chest is heavily pounding. You don’t know what questions the interviewer will ask you, and the strenuous task for you is to casually answer, as if in a normal conversation.

The ones I’ve had in the past are traditionalists. They started with asking me to describe myself, strength and weakness and the rest of those rehearsed questions. What is interesting then is to throw you a question that ought to be asked in a talk show.

I’m talking about the Oddball Interview Questions I’ve read from Yahoo! Apparently, interviewers ask questions like who would play you in a movie, which I find firm interest. For fun, I’d want to answer them, but they do not necessarily mean they are good responses in an interview.

View original post 402 more words

This entry was posted in Business. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

