Daily Archives: May 31, 2011

此谓民之父母 以能保我子孙-纪念冰心 [CN]

《华夏诸神》读后 by 冰心作家马书田送我一本《华夏诸神》,读后觉得十分新奇有趣。我们谢家,从来除了祖宗牌位之外,不供任何神佛。许多关于神佛的事,都是我从书上看到的,如《西游记》之类。 我对于《华夏诸神》中的神,最有印象的是“土地”,大约是八九岁的我,在山东烟台东山的村子、金钩寨的街上,看见过一座极小的庙宇,里面供着两位老人,是“土地爷”和“土地奶奶”。使我久志不忘的是庙门上的对联“此谓民之父母;以能保我子孙。”我曾就这副对联为题目,写过一篇短文。 Bingxin (Chinese: 冰心; pinyin: Bīng Xīn) (October 5, 1900 – February 28, 1999) was one of the most prolific and esteemed Chinese writers of the 20th Century. Many of her works were written for young readers. … Continue reading

Posted in History, geography, and biography | Leave a comment